Home > Uncategorized > Welcome / Marhaba ….

Welcome / Marhaba ….


Bismillah Hir Rahman Nirraheem.

Disclaimer:

Not written by a person of knowledge; just your ordinary Muslim striving for the sake of Allah (swt). If I say anything that is wrong or displeases someone, I am truly sorry and it is strictly from my own shortcomings. Any good stated is certainly from the blessings of Allah (swt).

Assalam Alikum WRBT.

Thanks a bunch for dropping by. Well, this is my first blog here, so to be honest, I am still trying to decide on what to focus on. My niyah was to start a blog related to Islam as well as share my thoughts and promote useful discussions. However, there are a innumerable generic islamic blogs out there, so the big question is: so watcha gonna blog about?

Dawah? Youth Issues? Politics & Islam? Transformation?Transformation of the heart? Islam & Business?

If you have some ideas / suggestions, feel free to let me know.

I think, bee Idn Allah, I will start with sharing some information that helps personal reformation (Islaha of Nufus), info that may help us get closer to Allah Subhana Watala, make that bond stronger an then ilmrush-ing to topics such as politics, business etc ..

Feel free to add your suggestions, InshaAllah.

Jazak Allah Khair

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

