Home > Success Strategies, Uncategorized > The Best Way to Memorise the Noble Quran according to my Personal Experience (via The Insanity of the Sane)

The Best Way to Memorise the Noble Quran according to my Personal Experience (via The Insanity of the Sane)


Very nice tips! May Allah help us become huffaz and easily learn, apply and teach The Noble Quran. Ameen.

By Dr. Yahya al-Ghouthani, Jeddah (world leading Quranic recitation authority) Translated by Abu Muqatil – may Allah be forgiving to him and his parents In light of the principles which have passed us by in the previous section, I say to whoever wants to memorize a page from the Noble Quran from any chapter that I hope that you will stay with me so we can read the following steps together at ease paving the way to apply it precisely. 1. Obtain a … Read More

via The Insanity of the Sane

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment